Vorlesen

Vereine im Sportkreis Calw e.V. 

Vereine Homepage
1. Fußballclub Altburg e.V. www.1fcaltburg.de
1. Fußballclub Calmbach e.V. www.fc-calmbach.mein-verein.de
1. Fußballclub Egenhausen e.V. www.fc-egenhausen.de
1. Fußballclub Sprollenhaus e.V. www.bad-wildbad.de
1. Fußballclub Unterreichenbach e.V. www.1-fcu.de
1. Nagolder Baseballverein "Nagold Mohawks" e.V. www.nagold-mohawks.de
Aikido Verein Simmersfeld 2005 e.V. www.aikido-simmersfeld.de
Aikido-Club-Calw e.V. www.aikido-in-calw.de
Allgemeiner Sportverein Arnbach e.V. www.asv-arnbach.de
Altburger Dance Movement e.V. www.altburgerdancemovement.de
Athleten für Christus e.V. Altensteig-Walddorf www.afc-ev.de
Badminton Sportfreunde Neusatz-Bad Herrenalb e.V. www.badminton-neusatz.de
Bogensportclub Schömberg e.V. www.bsc-schoemberg.de
Boulefreunde Stammheim e.V.  
Eis Sport Club Bad Liebenzell e.V.  
Fit in Bieselsberg e.V. www.fit-in-bieselsberg.de
Frauengymnastik Egenhausen e.V. www.egenhausen.de
Freie Sportgruppe Bergorte e.V. www.bad-wildbad.de
Freizeitkicker Bernbach e.V. www.freizeitkicker-bernbach.de
Fußball-Club Alzenberg-Wimberg e.V. www.fcaw1952.de
Fußballclub Iselshausen e.V. www.fc-iselshausen.de
Fußball-Club Neuweiler e.V. www.fc-neuweiler.de
Fußballverein Calw e.V.  
Fußballverein Wildbad e.V. www.fv-wildbad.de
Golf-Club Bad Herrenalb e.V. www.gc-bad-herrenalb.de
Golfclub Bad Liebenzell e.V. www.gcbl.de
Grün-Weiß Ottenbronn Fußballverein 76 e.V. gw-ottenbronn.com
Handballverein Bad Liebenzell 2001 e.V.  
Herzgruppe Wildbad e.V.  
Hobby-Club Haiterbach e.V. www.hc-haiterbach.de
Interessengem. Frühschwimmer Nagold e.V.  
JSG Hengstett 2010 e.V. www.jsg-hengstett.com
Kroatischer Fußballverein N.K. Zrinski e.V.  
Kroatischer Kultursportverein Club Komusina e.V. www.komusina-haiterbach.de
Kunstturnvereinigung Straubenhardt e.V.  
Ländl. Reit- und Fahrverein Effringen e.V. www.rfv-effringen.de
Lauftreff Altburg e.V. www.ltaltburg.de
Medifit Reha Sport e.V.  
Möttlinger-Unterhaugstetter Tischtennisverein Bad Liebenzell e.V. www.muttv.de
Pferdefreunde Oberreichenbach e.V.  
Pferdesportgemeinschaft Altensteig-Überberg e.V.  
Pool Factory Calw e.V. www.pfcalw.de
Pool-Billard-Club Nagoldtal e.V. www.pbcnagoldtal.de
Postsportgemeinschaft Calw e.V. www.psg-calw.de
Pro Aktiv Gesundheits- und Rehasport e.V. www.proaktiv-neuenbuerg.de
Reit- und Fahrverein Gechingen e.V. www.reitverein-gechingen.de
Reit- und Fahrverein Neubulach und Umgebung e.V. www.reitverein-neubulach.de
Reitgemeinschaft Hof Georgenau e.V.  
Reitgemeinschaft Kühlenberg/Nagold-Emmingen e.V.  
Reitgemeinschaft Pferdevilla e.V.  
Reitgemeinschaft Waldhof Wildberg e.V. www.waldhof-wildberg.de
Reitsportverein Calw Spindlershof e.V. www.reitsportvereincalw.simigos.com
Reitverein Enzklösterle e.V.  
Saltango - Tango Argentino und Salsa Nagold e.V. www.saltango.de
SCC Altensteig e.V.  
Schachfreunde Oberreichenbach 1995 e.V.  
Schachfreunde Simmersfeld e.V.  
Schachverein Calw e.V.  
Schachverein Nagold e.V. www.schachverein-nagold.de
Schachverein Ottenbronn e.V.  
Schützen- u. Radsportverein Rotfelden e.V. www.schuetzenverein-rotfelden.de
Schützengesellschaft Calw e.V. www.sg-calw.de
Schützengilde 1955 Schwann e.V. www.schuetzengilde-schwann.de
Schützengilde Altensteig e.V. www.sgi-altensteig.de
Schützengilde Ebershardt e.V. www.sg-ebershardt.de
Schützengilde Freischütz Aichelberg e.V.  
Schützenkameradschaft Sommenhardt 1935 e.V.  
Schützenverein 1843 Wildbad e.V. www.sv-wildbad.de
Schützenverein 1925 Iselshausen e.V. www.iselshausen.de
Schützenverein 1962 Ebhausen e.V. www.sv-ebhausen.de
Schützenverein Althengstett e.V. www.schuetzen-althengstett.de
Schützenverein Haiterbach e.V. www.bundesliga-Haiterbach.com
Schützenverein Hochdorf e.V. www.schuetzenverein-hochdorf.de
Schützenverein Höfen an der Enz e.V.  
Schützenverein Holzbronn e.V. www.sv-holzbronn.de
Schützenverein Möttlingen e.V. www.svmoettlingen.de
Schützenverein Neuenbürg e.V.  
Schützenverein Oberlengenhardt e.V.  
Schützenverein Rohrdorf e.V. sv.rohrdorf.net
Schützenverein Rötenbach e.V.  
Schützenverein Simmozheim e.V. www.sv-simmozheim.de
Schützenverein Sulz am Eck e.V. www.schuetzenvereinsulzameck.de
Segelvereinigung Nordschwarzwald e.V. www.svnnagold.de
Sektion Nagold des Deutschen Alpenvereins (DAV) e.V. www.dav-nagold.de
Selbstverteidigung Tae Kwon-Do Nagold e.V. www.taekwondo-nagold.de
Shotokan Karate Dojo Calw e.V. www.skd-calw.de
Ski-Club Enzklösterle e.V. www.sc-enzkloesterle.info
Ski-Club Simmersfeld e.V. www.skiclub-simmersfeld.de
Skiverein Bad Teinach e.V. www.skivereinbadteinach.de
Skiverein Neuenbürg e.V.  
Skiverein Neusatz-Rotensol e.V. www.skiverein-neusatz-rotensol.de
Skizunft Bad Herrenalb e.V. www.skizunft-badherrenalb.de
Skizunft Calmbach e.V. www.skizunft-calmbach.de
Skizunft Wildbad e.V. www.skizunftwildbad.de
Spiel-u.Sportvereinigung Walddorf 1920 e.V. www.ssvwalddorf.de
Spielvereinigung Aichelberg e.V.  
Spielvereinigung Berneck-Zwerenberg e.V. www.berneck-zwerenberg.de
Spielvereinigung Wart-Ebershardt e.V.  
Sportclub Neubulach e.V. www.scneubulach.de
Sportfreunde Dobel e.V. www.sportfreunde-dobel.de
Sportfreunde Emmingen e.V. www.sportfreunde-emmingen.de
Sportfreunde Gechingen e.V. www.sportfreunde-gechingen.de
Sportfreunde Spielberg e.V. www.sf-spielberg.de
Sportgemeinschaft 1977 Monakam e.V. www.sg-monakam.de
Sportgemeinschaft für Rollstuhlfahrer Bad Wildbad e.V. www.sgr-badwildbad.de
Sportschützengilde Neuweiler e.V. www.ssgi-neuweiler.de
Sportschützenverein Bad Herrenalb e.V. www.schuetzen-badherrenalb.de
Sportschützenverein Calmbach e.V. www.ssv-calmbach.de
Sportverein 1947 Oberkollbach e.V. www.sportverein-oberkollbach.de
Sportverein 1950 Überberg e.V.  
Sportverein Agenbach e.V. www.sv-agenbach.de
Sportverein Althengstett e.V. www.sv-althengstett.de
Sportverein Bad Herrenalb e.V. www.sv-badherrenalb.de
Sportverein Bad Liebenzell e.V. www.sv-badliebenzell.de
Sportverein Breitenberg/Martinsmoos e.V. www.sv-bm.de
Sportverein Enzklösterle e.V.  
Sportverein Ettmannsweiler 1951 e.V.  
Sportverein Gültlingen e.V. www.sv-gueltlingen.de
Sportverein Gündringen e.V. www.sv-guendringen.de
Sportverein Langenbrand e.V.  
Sportverein Oberkollwangen e.V.  
Sportverein Oberreichenbach e.V. www.sv-oberreichenbach.com
Sportverein Pfrondorf-Mindersbach e.V. www.sv-pfrondorf-mindersbach.de
Sportverein Rotfelden e.V. www.sv-rotfelden.de
Sportverein Schönbronn e.V. www.sv-schoenbronn.de
Sportverein Sulz am Eck e.V. www.svsulzameck.de
Sportverein Vollmaringen e.V. www.sportverein-vollmaringen.de
Sportverein Würzbach e.V. www.sv-wuerzbach.de
Sportvereinigung Bad Teinach-Zavelstein e.V. www.spvgg-tz.de
Sportvereinigung Oberschwandorf e.V. www.sv-oberschwandorf.de
Taekwondo Traditionell Althengstett e.V. www.tkd-althengstett.de
Tanzfreunde Althengstett e.V. www.tanzfreunde-althengstett.de
Tanzsportclub Neuenbürg-Straubenhardt e.V. www.tsc-neuenbuerg-straubenhardt.de
Tanzsportzentrum Calw e.V. www.tsz-calw.de
Tauchclub Gechingen e.V. www.tauchclub-gechingen.de
Tennisclub Alzenberg e.V. www.tennisclub-alzenberg.de
Tennisclub Bad Herrenalb e.V. www.tcbadherrenalb.de
Tennisclub Bad Teinach-Zavelstein e.V. www.tc-bad-teinach-zavelstein.de
Tennisclub Bad Wildbad e.V. www.tennisclub-badwildbad.de
Tennisclub Birkenfeld e.V. www.tc-birkenfeld.de
Tennisclub Blau-Weiß Calw e.V. www.tennis-bw-Calw.de
Tennis-Club Blau-Weiß Neuenbürg e.V. www.tcneuenbuerg.de
Tennisclub Calmbach e.V. www.tc-calmbach.de
Tennis-Club Dobel e.V. www.tc-dobel.de
Tennisclub Ebhausen e.V. www.tennisclub-ebhausen.de
Tennisclub Egenhausen e.V. www.egenhausen.de
Tennis-Club Enzklösterle e.V.  
Tennisclub Haiterbach 1980 e.V.  
Tennisclub Hochdorf e.V. www.tchochdorf.jimdo.com
Tennisclub Nagold e.V. www.tc-nagold.de
Tennisclub Neuweiler e.V. www.tc-neuweiler.de
Tennisclub Sandwasen Schömberg e.V. www.tc-sandwasen.de
Tennisclub Stammheim e.V. www.tennisclub-stammheim.de
Tennisclub Wildberg e.V. www.tc-wildberg.de
Tennisfreunde Bieselsberg 1987 e.V. www.tennis-bieselsberg.de
Tennisfreunde Holzbronn e.V. www.tennisfreunde-holzbronn.de
Tischtennis Altburg e.v.  
Tischtennisclub 1953 Ottenbronn e.V. www.ttc-ottenbronn.de
Tischtennisclub Birkenfeld e.V. www.ttcb.de
Tischtennisfreunde Althengstett e.V. www.ttfalthengstett.de
Tischtennisgemeinschaft Unterreichenbach-Dennjächt e.V. www.tischtennis-unterreichenbach.de
TTC Egenhausen e.V. www.ttc-egenhausen.de
Türkischer Sportverein Calw e.V. www.tuerk-sv-calw.de
Turn- und Sportverein Altensteig e.V.  
Turn- und Sportverein Calw e.V. www.tsvcalw.de
Turn- und Sportverein Dennach e.V. www.tsv-dennach.de
Turn- und Sportverein Dobel e.V. www.tsv-dobel.de
Turn- und Sportverein Haiterbach e.V. www.tsv-haiterbach.de
Turn- und Sportverein Hirsau e.V. www.tsv-hirsau.de
Turn- und Sportverein Möttlingen e.V. www.tsv-moettlingen.de
Turn- und Sportverein Neuhengstett e.V. www.tsv-neuhengstett.de
Turn- und Sportverein Rohrdorf e.V.  
Turn- und Sportverein Schömberg 1901 e.V. www.tsv-schoemberg.de
Turn- und Sportverein Schwarzenberg e.V. www.tsv-schwarzenberg.de
Turn- und Sportverein Simmersfeld e.V. www.tsv-simmersfeld.de
Turn- und Sportverein Simmozheim e.V. www.tsv-simmozheim.de
Turn- und Sportverein Wildbad 1884 e.V. www.tsv-wildbad.de
Turn- und Sportverein Wildberg e.V.  
Turnerschaft 1893 Bad Liebenzell e.V. www.ts1893badliebenzell.de
Turnverein 1859 Neuenbürg e.V. www.tvneuenbuerg.de
Turnverein 1891 Waldrennach e.V. www.tv-waldrennach.de
Turnverein 1898 Ebhausen e.V. www.tv-ebhausen.de
Turnverein 1902 Conweiler e.V. www.tvconweiler.de
Turnverein 1906 Unterhaugstett e.V. www.tv-unterhaugstett.de
Turnverein Altburg e.V. www.tvaltburg.de
Turnverein Calmbach e.V. www.tv-calmbach.de
Turnverein Feldrennach e.V. www.turnverein-feldrennach.de
Turnverein Gräfenhausen e.V. www.tv-graefenhausen.de
Turnverein Höfen an der Enz e.V. www.hoefen-enz.de
Turnverein Niebelsbach 1903 e.V. www.tv-niebelsbach.de
Turnverein Oberhaugstett 1923 e.V. www.tvoberhaugstett.de
Turnverein Oberlengenhardt e.V. www.tv-oberlengenhardt.de
Turnverein Obernhausen e.V. www.tv-obernhausen.de
Turnverein Salmbach e.V. www.tv-salmbach.de
Turnverein Zainen-Maisenbach e.V. www.tvzm.de
Unterwassersport-Club Altensteig e.V. www.usc-altensteig.de
Verein für Leibesübung Stammheim e.V. www.vfl-stammheim.de
Verein für Leibesübungen Hochdorf e.V. www.vfl-hochdorf.de
Verein für Leibesübungen Höfen/Enz e.V. www.vflhoefen.de
Verein für Rasenspiele Beihingen e.V. www.vfr-beihingen.de
VfB Effringen e.V. www.vfb-effringen.de
VfL Nagold e.V. www.vfl-nagold.de
VfL Ostelsheim e.V. www.vfl-ostelsheim.de
VfR Hirsau-Ernstmühl 1967 e.V.  
Volleyballclub Nagold e.V. www.vc-nagold.de
Voltigier- und Pferdesportfreunde Neubulach e.V. www.vops-neubulach.de
Weightlifting & Fitness Club Nagold (WFC) e.V. www.weightlifting-nagold.de
Windsurfing Nordschwarzwald e.V. wsncalw.de
Winter-Sportverein Schömberg e.V. www.wsv-schoemberg.de